2015 Foxy's Summer Camp Field Trips

Foxy’s 2015 Summer Camp Field Trips

May 29, Friday - "Rapunzel" Live Theater

June 2, Tuesday - Water Fun Day

June 4, Thursday - Grand Cinema “Freebirds”10:00 am; arrive by 9:40am

June 9, Tuesday - Baton Rouge Zoo

June 11, Thursday - USS Kidd, tour @10:00am

June 16, Tuesday - Circle Bowl, 9:00 -11:00am

June 18, Thursday - PARDS Water Park, 10:00-2:00pm

June 23, Tuesday - Grand Cinema “Paddington” 10:00am

June 25, Thursday - LA Children’s Museum, NOLA, 10:30-12:30

June 30, Tuesday - LSU Football Tour- video, trophies,helmet room, locker room, shoot, field, Mike the tiger, frisbees & picnic, 10:00am

July 2, Thursday - Celebration Station 9:00-1:00

July 7, Tuesday - Skate Galaxy, 9:00-12:00

July 9, Thursday - Grand Cinema “Despicable Me 2”, 10:00am

July 14, Tuesday - Water Fun Day

July 16, Thursday - LA Children’s Discovery Center, Hammond, 10:00-3:00

July 21, Tuesday - Chuck E Cheese /Forrest Park & Splash Pad

July 23, Thursday - Foxy’s Mini Water Park

July 28, Tuesday - Chuck E Cheese /Forrest Park & Splash Pad

July 30, Thursday - Grand Cinema “The Nut Job”, 10:00am

August 4, Tuesday - All Star Bowling, 10:00-12:00

August 6, Thursday - Water Fun Day/ Talent Show

*Field Trips are subject to change, due to inclement weather, cancellations, or at Foxy’s discretion, etc.

Categories: Fitness, Holiday, Life, Kids

Contact Us

What Sets Us Apart

  • Over 55 Years of Experience
  • Family Owned & Operated for 3 Generations
  • Classes for All Fitness Levels Available
  • Located at 2 Convenient Locations
  • Free 1 Day Passes Available
  • Child Care Service
  • Personal Training
  • Group Training